King Krule – Easy Easy

The LP is out August 24th via XL, and to coincide with the announcement the South Londoner has released a video for new track ‘Easy Easy’.

Hayden James – Permission To Love

If you used to while away the hours with pixelated lothario Leisure Suit Larry, you’ll love this video for Hayden James’ salacious jam ‘Permission To Love’.

Abigail Wyles – Mantra

The sultry electro of Abigail Wyles finds itself caught between Rhye and Austra – which is certainly not a bad thing. The London based singer-songwriter has just released the video for her debut single ‘Mantra’, and we can’t wait to hear watch she follows it up with.

Ducktails – Under Cover

Matt Mondanile takes centre stage in the new Ducktails video for ‘Under Cover’. Mondanile wrote the plot for the clip, which was filmed in an abandoned house in his home town of Ridgewood, New Jersey, and he’ll be bringing Ducktails back to the UK for several shows in August.

Diana – Born Again

Canadian exports Diana have released a lysergic clip for their single ‘Born Again’, which first surfaced in the summer of 2012.

Kurt Vile – Never Run Away

Decked out in all white, Kurt Vile takes a trip round his native Philadelphia in the video for ‘Never Run Away’.

Vondelpark – Always Forever

?Always Forever? is taken from Vondelpark’s debut album ?Seabed? and will be given its own release by R&S records on June 23rd.

Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray

Psychedelic visuals courtesy of Coco Monier & Leif Podhajsky have been added to Mount Kimbie’s ‘Made To Stray’.

Wild Nothing – A Dancing Shell

The seven-track release will be out 14 May via Bella Union and the video for lead track ‘A Dancing Shell’ was released earlier today.

Splashh – All I Wanna Do

Before they release their debut album, Comfort, Anglo-Antipodean slackers Splassh have unveiled a new clip for their early single and album track ‘All I Wanna Do’.