Listen: Zomby – Soliloquy

Zomby’s new album With Love – released June 17th – is set to comprise of 33 tracks, spread over three vinyls, that’ll move “seamlessly between the dance floor and after-hours emotional introspection”

Listen: Hebronix – Unreal

Former Yuck front-man Daniel Blumberg has released the first track from his new solo-project Hebronix.

Listen: Koreless – Sun

‘Sun’ is a departure from his earlier releases, and swaps the atmospheric 2-step sound for slow burning synths.

Listen: Gold Panda – Brazil

Curmudgeonly producer Golda Panda has released the first track to be taken from his second full length album Half of Where You Live.

Listen: Foals – Late Night (Koreless Remix)

Beyond the link is a Koreless remix of Foals’ ‘Late Night’, which appeared on their recent album Holy Fire.

Listen: Wolf Alice – Bros

London trio Wolf Alice’s steady accent continues with their jangly new single ‘Bros’.

Listen: Mount Kimbie – Blood And Form

Mount Kimbe have released another track from their forthcoming album Cold Spring Fault Less Youth, which is released next month on Warp records.

Listen: Cuushe – I Love You

‘Berlin by-way of Tokyo pop’ is an ominous introduction to any artist, but thankfully all thoughts of quirky J-Pop are quickly dispelled when the dream-like synths of ‘I Love You’ come sweeping in

Listen: The Child Of Lov – Fly

Lifted of his forthcoming debut album, Fly is yet another window into the strange neo-soul world of The Child of Lov.

The Knife Stream New Album ‘Shaking The Habitual’

Swedish electronic duo The Knife have made their new album ‘Shaking The Habitual’ available to stream.