Listen: Junip – Line Of Fire

Jose Gonzalez – the man who soundtracked our horseback journey down into Mexico, albeit via Red Dead Redemption – has released a track from his band Junip’s forthcoming self-titled album.

Listen: Guards – Ready To Go

Two years on and the band are finally releasing their debut album In Guards We Trust

Listen: Flamingods – Taishogoto

Flamingods have unveiled another track from their forthcoming debut album Sun, released 21 January through Art is Hard Records.

Listen: Melted Toys – Always

San Francisco dream-pop outfit Melted Toys have released a new demo track entitled ‘Always’.

Listen: The Men – Electric

The Men are following up last year’s Open Your Heart with a new album entitled New Moon, which will be released March 11th via Sacred Bones Records.

Listen: Iceage – Coalition

Copenhagen’s Iceage have released a track from their forthcoming album You’re Nothing and announced a new London show with ATP

Listen: Short Stories – On The Way

Our first post of 2013 comes in the form of a new track from the Sampha and Koreless’ collaboration known as Short Stories.

Listen: Thumpers – Dancing’s Done

Former Pull Tiger Tail members – remember them? – Marcus Pepperell and John Hamson Jr. have got together again to make some more pop music.

Iceage Announce New Album Details

Danish four-piece Iceage have confirmed the details of their second album You’re Nothing

Listen: Night Works – Long Forgotten Boy

Former Metrononmy member Gabriel Stebbing has the announced the release of his first album under the moniker Night Works