arrow3 Comments
  1. Derek Smith
    Mar 21 - 7:52 pm

    Love it!

  2. dez
    Mar 22 - 9:45 pm

    i love how peeps say they want an experimental record then hate-on it once they hear it. great record. of course…i’ve had too many glasses of champagne..we’ll see if it still sounds good with a hangover!

  3. chissy n
    Mar 22 - 11:34 pm

    i really like this! it’s soo different, but i love it.
    by the way, you can stream it on their website now

Leave a Reply

Mobile Theme