Wild Beasts’ Spotify Playlists and Tour Dates.

August 4, 2009 by  

WildBeasts_9

To celebrate the release of Two Dancers each member of Wild Beasts has compiled their own Spotify playlists.

The links are below.

Hayden
spotify:user:dominorecords:playlist:5xmjfndogVcRCnneW2NFUw

Tom
spotify:user:dominorecords:playlist:39C90Q5kXtaE7XPXdnCPud
Benny
spotify:user:dominorecords:playlist:2vYXUEbp5r7MJ9YfL5JQJV

Chris
spotify:user:dominorecords:playlist:67mI70AOedUcwkzB6INarS

The band have also announced a string of extra live dates.

Friday 14th August Summer Sundae Festival, Leicester
Thursday 27th August Leeds Festival ?Dance To The Radio? pre-festival tent
Sunday 6th September Offset Festival, London Hainault Forest (Headlining the Clash Stage)
Friday 20th November London Brixton Academy supporting White Lies

The original dates are:

Thursday 6th August ? London ? Hoxton Hall
Saturday 8th August? Ilkley – Moor Festival
Wednesday 30th September – Edinburgh – Cabaret Voltaire – 08444 999 990 / www.gigsinscotland.com)
Thursday 1st October ? Leeds ? Cockpit – www.lunatickets.co.uk
Friday 2nd October – Nottingham ? Bodega – 08713 100 000 / www.alt-tickets.co.uk
Saturday 3rd October – Bristol ? Thekla – 08713 100 000 / www.alt-tickets.co.uk
Sunday 4th October – Birmingham – Hare and Hounds – http://www.hareandhoundskingsheth.co.uk
Monday 5th October ? Brighton – Hanbury Ballroom – 08700 600 100 / www.ticketweb.co.uk
Wednesday 7th October – Oxford – Academy 2 – 08444 77 2000 / www.o2academyoxford.co.uk
Thursday 8th October ? London ? Garage – www.livenation.co.uk
Friday 9th October ? Manchester – Academy 3 – 0844 888 9991 / www.ticketline.co.uk


Comments