Wild Beasts Announce November UK Tour

May 9, 2011 by  

Following the release of their excellent new album, which we awarded a full five stars, Wild Beasts have announced they are to showcase the album on a UK tour in November.

The 12 date tour begins on the 10th in Birmingham and will see the band perform their biggest show to date at London?s O2 Shepherds Bush Empire on November 23rd.

Full tour dates are below:

Thu 10 Nov Birmingham: HMV Library
Fri 11 Nov Oxford O2 Academy
Sat 12 Nov Leeds Constellations
Mon 14 Nov Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Tue 15 Nov Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Wed 16 Nov Manchester Cathedral
Sat 19 Nov Bristol Anson Rooms
Sun 20 Nov Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Mon 21 Nov Southampton University
Wed 23 Nov London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri 25 Nov Cambridge Junction
Sat 26 Nov Brighton Concorde II

Tickets go on general sale at 9am this Friday 13th May, with a fan pre-sale on Wednesday 11th.


Comments