White Belt Yellow Tag Confirm Debut Album Details

March 8, 2010 by  

White Belt Yellow Tag have announced details of the release of debut album, Methods, which will be released on Monday April 5th 2010 through Distiller Records.

The the 12-track album was self-produced and mixed by Chris Potter (The Verve, Blur), and recorded in South Yorkshire in the summer of 2009.

The album will be preceded by a single ?Always & Echoes?, which is set for release on March 29th. The single also features the tracks ?Postcards?, ?You Have No Friends? and ?We All Have Sound (Rhysmix Vs Wahs mix)?.

Methods’ tracklisting will be:

1. Remains
2. Tell Your Friends (It All Worked Out)
3. You?re Not Invincible
4. It?s A Long Way, Don?t You Fall Behind
5. Where Echoes Land
6. Always & Echoes
7. So Try My Enemies
8. We All Have Sound
9. News
10. Ode
11. Same Clothes, Same Life
12. Careless Talk And Sinking Ships

You can also see WBYT live in March on the following dates:

16th Glasgow King Tuts
17th Newcastle Academy
18th Sheffield Academy
19th Manchester Academy 3
20th Leeds Brundenell Social Club
22nd Norwich Arts Centre
23rd Nottingham Rescue Rooms
24th York Fibbers
25th Birmingham Academy
27th Brighton Audio
28th Bristol Thekla
29th Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
30th London Garage