Villagers Releasing New Single In February

November 22, 2010 by  

Mercury nominated Villagers are set to return with their new single, Becoming a Jackal, on 14th February 2011, which will be released digitally.

The track is taken from their Mercury nominated d?but album of the same name and will be prceded by a European tour.

Villagers have just completed a coast to coast US tour and will return to the UK at the end of November for a run
of dates.

Full UK tour-dates below

Mon 29-Nov Manchester – Academy 3
Tue 30-Nov Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
Wed 01-Dec Portsmouth- Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 02-Dec Exeter – Phoenix
Sat 04-Dec Bristol – Thekla
Sun 05-Dec Birmingham – Institute
Mon 06-Dec Glasgow – Oran Mor
Tue 07-Dec Norwich – Waterfront
Thu 09-Dec Leeds – Cockpit
Fri 10-Dec Gateshead – The Sage
Sat 11-Dec Liverpool ? Kazimier
Mon 13-Dec Waterford, Ireland ? The Forum
Tues 14-Dec Kilkenny, Ireland ? The Set Theatre
Wed 15-Dec Cork, Ireland ? The Savoy
Fri 17-Dec Limerick, Ireland ? St John?s Church – SOLD OUT
Sat 18-Dec Galway, Ireland ? The Black Box
Sun 19-Dec Belfast, Ireland ? The Limelight
Tue 21-Dec Dublin, Ireland, Vicar Street ? SOLD OUT
Wed 22-Dec Dublin, Ireland, Vicar Street (extra date added)
Thu 07-Apr London ? Shepherds Bush Empire


Comments