Underworld Confirm New Album Details

June 7, 2010 by  

Underworld have confirmed the tracklisting for their new album ?Barking?, which is set to be released on September 13.

The album, which is the follow-up to 2007 album ?Oblivion With Bells?, includes production collaborations with High Contrast and Paul Van Dyk.

The tracklisting for ‘Barking’ is:

‘Bird 1’
‘Always Loved A Film’
‘Hamburg Hotel’
‘Between Stars’
‘Diamond Jigsaw’
‘Moon In Water’