Thieves Like Us Announce New Album ‘Bleed Bleed Bleed’

February 14, 2012 by  


Thieves Like Us have announced details of their fourth album’Bleed Bleed Bleed’, which is set to be released 20th March on Captured Tracks.

‘Bleed Bleed Bleed’ was recorded inside their homes in Berlin and Paris and includes the female vocals of Martine Duverglasnew.

Tracklist is below:

1. Bleed Bleed Bleed (Part 1)
2. Stay Blue
3. Still Life
4. Fatma
5. Killing Relevation
6. Bleed Bleed Bleed (Part 2)
7. Marie Marie
8. Memory Song
9. Your Love Runs Still
10. Worthy To Me

The first track to be aired from the album, Marie Marie, is available to stream below: