The Strokes Confirm ‘Angles’ Tracklisting

January 25, 2011 by  

Following Julian Casablancas’ trickles of information via twitter regarding the new Strokes’ album, the bods at Rough Trade have today put together a nice press release, which includes the album’s track-list.

The label has confirmed The Strokes will release new album ?Angles? on March 21st and it will be preceded by first Single ?Under Cover Of Darkness?.

Furthermore, the ?Angles? tracklisting is:

?Machu Picchu?
?Under Cover of Darkness?
?Two Kinds of Happiness?
?You?re So Right?
?Taken For A Fool?
?Call Me Back?
?Life Is Simple In The Moonlight?

As yet the album cover has not been released or any supporting tour dates.