The Knife Stream New Album ‘Shaking The Habitual’

April 2, 2013 by  


Following weeks of drip feeding snippets of information through the internent, Swedish electronic duo The Knife have made their new album Shaking The Habitual available to stream. The album is due to be released on Mute next week (April 9th) and before then you can listen over on their website.

Shaking The Habitual tracklist is below:

01. A Tooth for an Eye (6:04)
02. Full of Fire (9:17)
03. A Cherry on Top (8:43)
04. Without You My Life Would Be Boring (5:14)
05. Wrap Your Arms Around Me (4:36)
06. Crake (0:55)
07. Old Dreams Waiting to Be Realized (19:22)
08. Raging Lung (9:58)
09. Networking (6:42)
10. Oryx (0:37)
11. Stay Out Here (10:42)
12. Fracking Fluid Injection (9:54)
13. Ready to Lose (4:36)