The Candle Thieves Releasing ‘Happiness Blues’ EP?

August 10, 2010 by  

The Candle Thieves have announced they will release their new EP, ?Happiness Blues? on September 13th 2010.

The lead track, ?The Sunshine Song? is taken from their acclaimed debut album, ?Sunshine & Other Misfortunes? released earlier in the Spring.

The EP tracklisting is:

The Sunshine Song
Annabelle?s Song
Paper Aeroplane
Balloon #2