Surfer Blood Announce Debut Album Details

April 12, 2010 by  

Surfer Blood will release their debut LP ‘Astro Coast’ through Kanine Records on 7th June in the UK and will also be releasing a 7″ single.

‘Astro Coast’, which was released earlier this year in America, will be preceded by the limited edition 7″ single ‘Swim’, which includes a remix by Allan Blickle of Baroness.

So for those who have not already got a copy of ‘Astro Coast’ the track list is:

Floating Vibes
Swim (To Reach the End)
Take it Easy
Neighbour Riffs
Twin Peaks
Fast Jabroni
Slow Jabroni
Catholic Pagans

As already announced the band will be playing the following dates in May:

1 ? Camden Crawl, London
2 ? Camden Crawl, London
3 ? Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
4 ? Thekla, Bristol
6 ? Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
7 ? Academy 3, Birmingham
8 ? Ruby Lounge, Manchester
9 ? King Tuts, Glasgow
11 ? Cockpit, Leeds
12 ? Heaven, London
13 ? The Great Escape, Brighton
14 ? All Tomorrow?s Parties, Minehead