Seefeel Announce New Album Details

October 20, 2010 by  

Following the news of Seefeel?s first UK show in 14 years and new single ?Faults?, the band have today announced the release of their first album since 1996?s ?(CH-VOX)?.

The self-titled album, will be released on 7th February 2011, and was made at the request of Warp co-founder Steve Beckett after they played the Warp20 show in Paris.

The tracklisting is:

1. o-on one
2. dead guitars
3. step up
4. faults
5. gzaug
6. rip-run
7. making
8. step down
9. airless
10. aug30
11. sway

Seefeel have also announced a new live date, which sees them headline London?s King?s Place on 31st