Sea Of Bees Announces D?but Album

December 14, 2010 by  

Julie Ann Baenziger aka Sea Of Bees has announced the details of her d?but album entitled, Songs For The Ravens, which will be released on Heavenly Recordings on 7 February .

According to her people “She aligns herself with ?freak-folk?, that alien breed of off-kilter folk associated with the likes of Joanna Newsom and Devendra Banhart” (not too sure about the last one)

Track-list is

1) Gnomes
2) Skinnybone
3) Wizbot
4) Fyre
5) Marmalade
6) Willis
7) Won?t Be Long
8) Strikefoot
9) The Gold
10) Sidepain
11) Blind

The lead single ?Wizbot? will be released on February 7.