Radiohead To Release 12″ Remix Series

June 6, 2011 by  

Following the recent release of their latest album The King of Limbs, Radiohead have announced they will release a series of limited edition 12? vinyl records.

The series of limited edition 12? records will feature remixes of tracks from The King Of Limbs and the first release is on July 4 through XL/Ticker Tape.

On the first release are remixes of ‘Little By Little’ by Caribou, and Lotus Flower by ‘Jacques Greene’ and they will also be released as a download.

The 12? will be available at selected independent record stores, and from Radiohead’s website and the WAV format will be available through Boomkat, and on