R.E.M. To Release New Live DVD ?Live From Austin, TX?

October 26, 2010 by  

R.E.M have announced they are to release a new live DVD .Live From Austin, TX, on November 22nd through New West Records.

The DVD uses footage taken from R.E.M.?s ACL concert, recorded on March 13, 2008, which was originally edited into an hour TV show.

The DVD contains an extended performance, including three songs never aired on the original TV show.

The DVD Tracklist is:

1. Living Well Is The Best Revenge
2. Man-Sized Wreath
3. Drive
4. So. Central Rain (previously not broadcast)
5. Accelerate
6. Fall On Me (previously not broadcast)
7. Hollow Man
8. Electrolite
9. Houston
10. Supernatural Superserious
11. Bad Day
12. Losing My Religion
13. I?m Gonna DJ
14. Horse To Water
15. Imitation Of Life (previously not broadcast)
16. Until The Day Is Done
17. Man On The Moon