Neil Young Releases Four Videos Of ‘Le Noise’ Performances

September 24, 2010 by  

Neil Young is to release a brand-new solo album entitled Le Noise, on 27th September on Reprise Records and before then he has recorded four videos of live performances of tracks from the album.

The eight-song album has been recorded with Young’s sometime collaborate Daniel Lanois, who is best known for his work with U2, Bob Dylan, Peter Gabriel, Brian Eno, and Willie Nelson.

Recorded in Lanois? home in the Silverlake area of Los Angeles, Le Noise features Young on acoustic and electric guitars with Lanois adding his trademark layers and textures.

Le Noise will be released in several formats, including standard CD, vinyl, digital download, and as a deluxe CD/DVD, until then enjoy the videos.

Walk With Me


Angry World

Love and War