Mount Kimbie D?but Album Details Confirmed

May 18, 2010 by  

Dubstep outfit Mount Kimbie – made up of Dominic Maker and Kai Campos – are set to release their d?but album ?Crooks & Lovers? on Scuba?s label, Hotflush in July.

The album follows Mount Kimbie?s first two EPs, ?Maybes? and ?Sketch On Glass?.

The tracklisting is:

1. Tunnelvision
2. Would Know
3. Before I Move Off
4. Blind Night Errand
5. Adriatic, 6 Ruby
7. Carbonated
8. Ode To Bear
9. Field
10. Mayor
11. Between Time

Mount Kimbie have also announced a string of UK festivals & shows for the summer. Details below:

14th May ? Great Escape Festival, Brighton
21st May ? Stag & Dagger Festival, London
May 22nd ? Nation of Shopkeepers, Leeds
May 28th ? Plan B, London
June 4th ? Wigflex, Nottingham
June 12th ? Heavyweight, Newcastle
June 16th ? Heaven, London w/ Caribou
July 16th ? Glade Festival
July 31st ? Field Day Festival, London
September 10th ? Bestival, Isle of Wight