MGMT Reveal New Album Tracklisting And Release Date

February 9, 2010 by  

MGMT have announced today that their new album will be titled ‘Congratulations’ and will be released on April 13.

The follow-up to 2007’s ‘Oracular Spectacular’ was recorded in New York and California alongside producer Peter Kember.

MGMT have also announced the tracklisting for ‘Congratulations’, which can be seen below:

‘It’s Working’
‘Song for Dan Treacy’
‘Someone’s Missing’
‘Flash Delirium’
‘I Found a Whistle’
‘Siberian Breaks’
‘Brian Eno’
‘Lady Dada’s Nightmare’

MGMT are due to perform at the Coachella festival in April ? one of only two as yet confirmed live dates.