Men Announce D?but Album Talk About Body

November 4, 2010 by  

Brooklyn-based band Men, who consist of Le Tigre’s JD Samson, Michael O’Neill form Ladybug Transistor and Ginger Brooks, have announced details of their debut album.

The album entitled Talk About Body will be released on Monday 31st January on IAMSOUND and the band are set to support it with a series of live shows.

There has not been a full track-list published yet, but the following are to be included: Life’s Half Price, Talk About Body, Make It Reverse, Boom Boom Boom, Credit Card Babies and Off Our Backs.

Coupled with an explosive live show, MEN look set to take 2011 by storm.