M.I.A. Reveals New Album Tracklist Via Twitter

April 26, 2010 by  

We have even more M.I.A. news for you. Having been handed the reins of Pitchfork’s Twitter account Maya Arulpragasam aka M.I.A. has just announced the full track-listing of her new album.

Using Pitchfork’s Twitter account M.I.A. posted the following picture, which shows the album’s track-listing.

Click on the pic to see it larger or just read the full track-list below:

‘The Message’
‘Born Free’
‘Meds And Feds’
‘It Is What It Is’
‘Tel Me Why’
‘Story Told’

As you can see, the album is only 10 tracks long and clocks in at just under 31 mins.

The as yet untitled album is set for release on 28th June on N.E.E.T / XL Recordings.