Local Natives, Jonsi And Sleigh Bells Added To ?ya Festival 2010

March 25, 2010 by  

More acts have been added to ?ya Festival 2010 including Local Natives, Jonsi And Sleigh Bells

The full list of new additions is Q-Tip, Marina & The Diamonds, Local Natives, Jonsi (of Sigur Ros), Panda Bear, Miike Snow, Sleigh Bells, Tune-Yards and Kind Midas Sound.

They join the previously announced line up:

M.I.A (US)
Pavement (US)
Iggy & The Stooges (US)
Paul Weller (UK)
LCD Soundsystem (US)
Robyn (SW)
Tony Allen (NG)
Big Boi (US)
La Roux (UK)
The XX (UK)
Girls (US)
Fools Gold (US)
Raekwon (US)
Cymbals Eat Guitars (US)
The Gaslight Anthem (US)
Major Lazer (US/UK)
Lindstr?m & Christabelle (NO)
Converge (US)
Surfer Blood (US)
Serena Maneesh (NO)
Casiokids (NO)

?ya Festival 2010 takes place on the 10th-14th August 2010 in a medieval park, a picturesque spot surrounded by sandy beaches, the Oslo Fjords, the green Ekeberg Hill and the Oslo skyline.