Listen to The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack In Full

June 2, 2010 by  

As we mentioned earlier, you can listen to the entire The Twilight Saga: Eclipse ? Original Motion Picture Soundtrack here on Addict, which includes the likes of Metric, Vampire Weekend and The Black Keys.

The album will be released on June 7, with the film; ?The Twilight Saga: Eclipse?, opening nationwide on July 9th.

You can listen on the widget below, but for only 24 hours – so be quick.

The track-list is

1. Metric??Eclipse (All Yours)?
2. Muse??Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)?
3. The Bravery??Ours?
4. Florence + The Machine??Heavy In Your Arms?
5. Sia??My Love?
6. Fanfarlo??Atlas?
7. The Black Keys??Chop And Change?
8. The Dead Weather??Rolling In On A Burning Tire?
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes??Let?s Get Lost?
10. Vampire Weekend??Jonathan Low?
11. UNKLE??With You In My Head? (feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions??A Million Miles An Hour?
13. Band of Horses??Life On Earth?
14. Cee Lo Green??What Part of Forever?
15. Howard Shore??Jacob?s Theme?