Listen: Outfit Announce New EP ?Another Night?s Dreams Reach Earth Again?

February 9, 2012 by  

Ahead of their?first UK tour?starting this weekend,?Outfit have revealed details of a new EP and ?have made a new track available to stream.

‘Dashing In Passing’?is the first to be aired from their?upcoming debut EP ?Another Night?s Dreams Reach Earth Again??out on ?The Sounds of Sweet Nothing?in April, and you can stream it below:

Outfit are alos on tour in?February, full dates below:

Sat 11 Feb 2012 Brighton Green Door Store?
Sun 12 Feb Oxford Bullingdon Arms?
Mon 13 Feb Bristol Cooler?
Wed 15 Feb Leeds Cockpit 3?
Thu 16 Feb Glasgow Captain’s Rest –
Fri 17 Feb Manchester Deaf Institute, supporting Real Estate?
Sat 18 Feb Birmingham Rainbow
Wed 22nd Feb Double Denim/Hush @ Royal Albert Hall with Maria Minerva, NZCA/LINES and Juk Juk?
Sat 2nd June Field Day?
Fri 31st – Sun 2nd Sept End of the Road


Comments