LCD Soundsystem Announce Third Album Details

March 4, 2010 by  

LCD Soundsystem’s have announced the details of third album, the follow up to 2007’s ‘Sound Of Silver’.

The album is still as yet untitled we can confirm it will be released on 17th May through DFA / Parlophone.

Also we can confirm the tracklisting will be:

Dance Yrself Clean
Drunk Girls
One Touch
All I Want
Pow Pow
Somebody?s Calling Me
What You Need

All the songs were recorded at The Manshun in Los Angeles and the DFA studios in New York and mixed at DFA from April 2009 through February 2010.