Kings Of Leon Confirm New Album Details

September 5, 2010 by  

kings Of Leon New Album Cover

Kings Of Leon have confirmed the details of their fifth album ‘Come Around Sundown’, which will be released on October 11 in the UK and preceded by single ‘Radioactive’.

The album was recorded at New York’s Avatar Studios, with the group once again working with producers Angelo Petraglia and Jacquire King.

The album cover, which you can see above, seems to be quite Chill Wave influenced, whether this will filter down to the music is yet to be seen, but we doubt it.

The tracklisting of ‘Come Around Sundown’ is:

‘The End’
‘The Face’
‘The Immortals’
‘Back Down South’
‘Beach Side’
‘No Money’
‘Pony Up’
‘Mi Amigo’
‘Pickup Truck’