Florence And The Machine Reissue Debut Album

November 18, 2009 by  


The all conquering Florence And The Machine are reissuing their debut album ‘Lungs’.

The reissue will come in the shape of a 4-disc set and will be released at the end of the month.

The deluxe package will feature the original album, a ‘Live at Abbey Road’ disc, a collection of remixes, covers and rarities plus a DVD.

The tracklisting is

CD 1 (Lungs)

1. Dog Days Are Over
2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3. I’m Not Calling You A Liar
4. Howl
5. Kiss With A Fist
6. Girl With One Eye
7. Drumming Song
8. Between Two Lungs
9. Cosmic Love
10. My Boy Builds Coffins
11. Hurricane Drunk
12. Blinding
13. You’ve Got The Love

CD2 (Live At Abbey Road)
1. Between Two Lungs
2. Kiss With A Fist
3. Hurricane Drunk
4. Cosmic Love
5. Oh! Darling
6. Dog Days Are Over
7. Drumming Song
8. You’ve Got The Love
9. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)

CD 3 (Remixes, Covers and Rarities)

1. Halo
2. Hurricane Drunk (Acoustic)
3. You Got The Love (Fraser T Smith mix)
4. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) (PEST Remix)
5. Drumming Song (Boy 8 Bit Remix)
6. Flakes
7. An Offering (Rabbit Heart demo)
8. You Got The Love (Pitron & Sanna Remix)
9. Cosmic Love (Acoustic Version)
10. Are You Hurting The One You Love
11. Swimming

‘Live From Rivoli Ballroom’
1. Between Two Lungs
2. My Boy Builds Coffins
3. Kiss With A Fist
4. Hurricane Drunk
5. Cosmic Love
6. Drumming Song
7. Howl
8. Blinding
9. Dog Days Are Over
10. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
11. You’ve Got The Love

Acoustic Session
12. Cosmic Love
13. Between Two Lungs
14. Dog Days Are Over
15. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)

16. Dog Days Are Over
17. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
18. Drumming Song
19. You’ve Got The Love