Dirty Projectors To Release Limited Edition ?Bitte Orca’

August 31, 2010 by  

Dirty Projectors are to release a limited edition of their 2009 album Bitte Orca, which is set to be expanded on 2 x CD on September 27th 2010.

The new limited edition Bitte Orca expanded two disc set comes with premium packaging and a bonus disc with unreleased live material and b-sides. Included on the bonus disc is an EP-length live acoustic performance recorded at New York?s Other Music in June 2009.

The Track-listing to the limited edition Bitte Orca is:


1. Cannibal Resource
2. Temecula Sunrise
3. The Bride
4. Stillness Is The Move
5. Two Doves
6. Useful Chamber
7. No Intention
8. Remade Horizon
9. Fluorescent Half Dome

1. Fluorescent Half Dome (Live at Other Music)
2. Temecula Sunrise (Live at Other Music)
3. Two Doves (Live at Other Music)
4. Cannibal Resource (Live at Other Music)
5. No Intention (Live at Other Music)
6. Ascending Melody
7. Emblem of The World
8. Wave The Bloody Shirt
9. Bitte Bitte Orca
10. Stillness Is The Move (Lucky Dragons Remix)
11. As I Went Out One Morning

The Dirty Projectors will also play a show @ London’s Koko in December