Deerhoof Announce New Album Deerhoof vs. Evil

October 17, 2010 by  

Deerhoof have announced the details of their 11th album, Deerhoof vs. Evil, which is due to be released on 24th January via ATP Records.

Track-list to Deerhoof vs. Evil is below:

1. Qui Dorm, Nom?s Somia
2. Behold a Marvel in the Darkness
3. The Merry Barracks
4. No One Asked to Dance
5. Let?s Dance the Jet
6. Super Duper Rescue Heads !
7. Must Fight Current
8. Secret Mobilization
9. Hey I Can
10. C?Moon
11. I Did Crimes for You
12. Almost Everyone, Almost Always

You can download the first single from the album, ?The Merry Barrack?s for free on their website.