Dananananaykroyd Confirm New Album ?There Is A Way?

March 15, 2011 by  

Dananananaykroyd have confirmed the full details of their second album, There Is A Way, which will be released on June 13th through their own record label, Pizza College.

The album has been recorded, produced and mixed by Ross Robinson, who has worked with At The Drive-In and Klaxons, at his house on Venice Beach.

The full track-listing to ?There Is A Way? is below and the artwork is above:

1. Reboot
2. All Us Authors
3. E Numbers
4. Think and Feel
5. Muscle Memory
6. Time Capsule
7. Good Time
8. Apostrophe
9. Seven Days Late
10. Glee Cells Trade
11. Make A Fist

The band will also be playing some live dates in April and June as well as a few festival over the summer.