Brand New Streaming New Album Online

September 17, 2009 by  

Brand New play live at The Academy 1 in Manchester. 23rd June 09

Brand New have just announced they are to stream their forthcoming album Daisy online prior to its release.

Daisy is out next Monday 21 September on the band’s own Procrastinate Music Traitors imprint, in partnership with DGC/Interscope.

The tracklist is:

1. Vices
2. Bed
3. At the Bottom
4. Gasoline
5. You Stole
6. Be Gone
7. Sink
8. Bought a Bride
9. Daisy
10. In a Jar
11. Noro