Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti Confirm D?but Album Track-list

April 22, 2010 by  

Los Angeles’ Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti have released further details of their forthcoming album Before Today, due for release worldwide on 8th June via 4AD.

The twelve-song record will be released on all formats (CD, LP and digital) and the full tracklisting for the release can be found below.

1. Hot Body Rub
2. Bright Lit Blue Skies
3. L’estat (Acc. To The Widow’s Maid)
4. Fright Night (Nevermore)
5. Round And Round
6. Beverly Kills
7. Butt-House Blondies
8. Little Wig
9. Can’t Hear My Eyes
10. Reminiscences
11. Menopause Man
12. Revolution’s A Lie

Prior to the album, Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti will release “Round And Round” (backed with “Mistaken Wedding”) as a limited edition 7″ and digital download single on April 26th.

To coincide with the release of their 4AD album debut Before Today, the band have confirmed a six-date tour of the UK in June.

10th – Freebutt, Brighton
11th – The Fleece, Bristol
12th – Spiky Van Dykes, Nottingham
13th – Captain’s Rest, Glasgow
14th – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
15th – The Scala, London