Arctic Monkeys Name Third Album ‘Humbug’

June 9, 2009 by  


Arctic Monkeys have announced the title of their forthcoming third studio album.

‘Humbug’ is set to be released on 24th August, the week of the band’s headline slots at Reading And Leeds Festivals. The album was produced by James Ford and Josh Homme from Queens Of The Stone Age.

The tracklisting for ‘Humbug’ is:

‘My Propeller’
‘Crying Lightning’
‘Dangerous Animals’
‘Secret Door’
‘Potion Approaching’
‘Fire And The Thud’
‘Dance Little Liar’
‘Pretty Visitors’
‘The Jeweller’s Hands’