PJ Harvey – Let England Shake

December 1, 2010 by  

Following the announcement of her new album ‘Let England Shake’, PJ Harvey is streaming new track ‘Written On The Forehead’, which you can listen to below.

Written On The Forehead by pjharvey

PJ Harvey’s eighth studio album ?Let England Shake? is set to be released on the 14th February 2011 through Island Records.

The full tracklisting for the album has also been announced and is as follows:

1. Let England Shake,
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Maketh Murder
5. All And Everyone
6. On Battleship Hill
7. England
8. In The Dark Places
9. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging In The Wire
11. Written On The Forehead
12. The Colour of The Earth