Chief – Breaking Walls

Breaking Walls is taken from Chief’s forthcoming d?but album Modern Rituals, which is released on 16th August 2010 through Domino.

Gang of Four – You Don’t Have To Be Mad

Gang of Four are currently working on their new album ‘Content’, and before it is released they have given us a copy of one of the tracks.

Dead Confederate – Get Out (Live)

They are giving away a free download of the track ?Get Out?.

Sky Larkin – Kaleide

Spooktacular was recorded as part of their Crypt Sessions, in a secret location in Yorkshire underneath a Victorian church, and an alternate version also features on their forthcoming record.

Owen Pallett – Lewis Takes Off His Shirt (Dan Deacon Remix)

Domino is to release Owen Pallett?s Lewis Takes Off His Shirt on 12?and via digital download on June 21st, with both formats set to feature remixes from Dan Deacon, Benoit Pioulard, Simon Bookish, CFCF and Domino?s Max Tundra.

Mount Kimbie – Serged (FaltyDL Remix)

Production duo Mount Kimbie, are offering a download of their track, ?Serged?, remixed by FaltyDL absolutely free.

Chapel Club – Five Trees (Horrors Remix)

Dalston boys, Chapel Club are giving away a free Horrors remix of their new single, ?Five Trees?, which is out this May on A&M Records.

School of Seven Bells – Babelonia

School of Seven Bells return with their second album, ‘Disconnect from Desire’ on 12th July through Full Time Hobby.

Savoir Adore – Early Bird

Brooklyn act Savoir Adore (aka Paul Hammer and Deidre Muro) are set to release their debut UK LP release ‘In the Wooded Forest’ this July, and before that they’ve given us new track ‘Early Bird’ for you to download.

Interpol – Lights

Interpol are, like most bands these days, releasing a new song called ‘Lights’ from their forthcoming album for free.