Southern Shores – New Love

As summer draws to a close Cascine are keeping the vibes going with Southern Shores’ latest track ‘New Love’.

Dam Mantle – Canterbury Pt.1

What better way to finish off our weekend recovery – seriously, it was long – than with the new track from Dam Mantle, ‘Caterbury Pt.1’

Cat Power – Cherokee (Nicolas Jaar Remix)

Cat Power has released the opening track from her forthcoming album Sun as a free download, complete with a Nicolas Jar remix. Sun is released on Matador Records on September 3rd and both tracks can be download on the player below:

Halls – White Chalk

Following the announcement of his debt album Ark, South Londoner Sam Howard aka Halls is giving away a new track

Picture – Everything Time (Fort Romeau’s Midnight Dub)

Fort Romeau’s latest offering is a rework of a track called ‘Everything Time’ by Cascine’s latest signings Picture

Dum Dum Girls – Lord Knows

Dum Dum Girls are readying a new EP called ‘End of Daze’ which will be released via Sub Pop on September 24th.

Wye Oak – Spiral

Wye Oak are back with new track ‘Spiral’ and are also heading to the UK in December for a one-off headline show at the Scala on the 11th.

Erika Spring – Hidden (Jensen Sportag Remix)

It’s been a while since we’ve posted a track from our friends over at Cascine and their latest offering doesn’t disappoint.

Paul Banks – Summertime is Coming

Sixth form god, Paul Banks of Interpol is giving away a track from his new EP Julian Plenti Lives…

Cat Power – Ruin

Cat Power is returning after a six year absence with new album Sun, which is released September 3rd via Matador.